Community Youth Club Tsuen Wan District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Dr LAU Sui-yee
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHIK Man-hin
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms Mak Yee-ling Elaine
Secretary	Mr YAU Yue-man
Treasurer	Ms CHU Wai-man Maria
Member	Ms WONG Shuk-fan Luparker
Member	Mr CHU Yuen-kau
Member	Ms HO Lai-man
Member	Ms HO Po-ling
Member	Ms CHOW Hoi Yan Santina
Member	Ms CHAU Wing-sze
Member	Mr HUNG Shu
Member	DR CHEUNG Wai-sing
Member	Ms CHEUNG Shui-yu
Member	Mr TSO Tat-ming
Member	Ms HUI Kam-chu
Member	Ms Kwok Man-lai
Member	Mr CHAN Chi-wai
Member	Ms CHAN Pik-ki Peggy
Member	Ms CHAN Po-yee
Member	Mr WAN Ka-fai
Member	Ms FUNG Nga-sze Agnes
Member	Mr WONG Kai-lun Marcus
Member	Ms WONG Fung Yee

Member	Ms POON Oi-ling Kitty
Member	Ms TANG Suk-ching
Member	Ms TANG Siu-kwan
Member	Mr SIU Chi-sun
Member	Ms CHUNG Wing-han
Member	Mr TAM Kwong-tak Dicky